ブログ

URM 2020 on the Webinar

The 2nd Ultrasound for Reconstructive Microsurgery meeting (URM 2020) will be held on the Webinar, endorsed by WSRM and IMC, on 14th of June 6 am (Seattle), 9am (Santiago), 3 pm (Rome), 10pm (Seoul/Tokyo). 
Dr. Jp Hong, Peter Neligan, Bernard Lee, Marzia Salgarello, Andreas Kehrer, Hyunsuk Peter Suh, Hide Yoshim, Giuseppe Visconti and myself will share their thoughts, experiments and the application in the field of reconstructive microsurgery.
The latest ultrasound is promissing tool for microsurgeon and have become an indispensable part of reconstructive microsurgery field.
It is necessary to keep up with the times.

Please register through 

https://www.surgical.tv/watchLive?event=421969033

It is open and free to any participants. Through this webinar, if possible, we hope to raise some funds to help our colleagues in Africa to supply them with PPE.

Also, we hope to have the 3rd URM as a post-congress after WSRM2021Cacun.  
Lastly we would like to thank our sponsor FujiFilm medical co. for their support.

PAGE TOP